PRE ORDER EXCLUSIVE: Comes signed and with a free Guitar Pick

Pre ordering this item puts you in the draw to win a MASSIVE prize pack including:

A Custom GL Cowboy Hat by Feather & Drum Hat Co. - RRP $695.00
A Custom GL+TNOH Leather Wallet by The Rad Hatter - RRP $150.00
A Styling and Grooming Kit from Valiant Barbers - RRP $100.00
A Kick The Dust Merch Bundle - RRP $235.00
A Ringers Western Bundle - RRP $290.00
A Voucher for Rose & Anchor Tattoo Studio - Value $50.00
An Official Print of the Album Art by Conrad Keely - Value $Priceless

The winner will be drawn, contacted and announced by 30.5.23

Release Date 23.5.2023

Track Listing:
01 - Devil Gonna Wait
02 - Knifeman
03 - The Void
04 - God's Walking Out On Me
05 - Habitual Line Stepper
06 - You'n Boulanger
07 - Big Ole Feelings (ft. Davidson Brothers)
08 - Discontinuation
09 - Holiday Home
10 - Bloodlines
11 - You Never Even Called Me By My Name**
12 - The Drive**

**Bonus Tracks - exclusively available on CD and Digital Only

Note* All items placed in an order with a pre order will be held until the pre order is shipped. If you'd like an item that is already in stock before the pre order ships, please orders separately.